Love is our new reality

At mejor casino online en México, we review all of the latest online casinos to help you find the best possible gaming experience. We consider all of the important factors, such as game selection, bonuses, customer support, and security. We also offer exclusive bonuses to our readers, so you can start playing with more money.

Becoming your Fifth Dimensional -Week TWO by Sue Lie, April 9th, 2017

Becoming Fifth Dimensional–Week Two/How your Consciousness Influences Choices and Actions

Becoming your Fifth Dimensional -Week TWO

Through Suzanne Lie

How Your State of Consciousness Influences your Choices and Actions

 Becoming Your Fifth-Dimensional SELF

Week 2 “warm up” for our Multidimensional Leadership Training

We are being called to step into our leadership roles to help prepare others.

We invite you to ask yourself and your higher guidance,

“Am I ready to step into a leadership role?” If so, please join us.

You ARE your State/Frequency of consciousness

(I, sue, will fill in Arcturian comments like I did for the other “preparation course.”

Your wonderful comments are greatly appreciated.)

The frequency of your consciousness is the frequency of your perceptions.

The reality you perceive is the reality that you live.

            Remembering to maintain a 5D consciousness

Your 5D (fifth dimensional) consciousness resonates beyond the illusions of the third and fourth dimension. Expanding your consciousness into the fifth dimension is vital for your own ascension process.

The frequency of your consciousness is the frequency of your reality.

You will attend to that which resonates to your own state of consciousness.

Therefore, the reality that you perceive is the reality that you live.

As you change your state of consciousness –you change your reality

When you are sad or angry, your consciousness dips into a lower frequency.

Then, as stated above, the reality that you perceive is the reality that you live.

 Releasing the Old 3D to resonate to and live in the NEW 5D

Expanding our consciousness beyond the third dimensional and into the fifth dimension allows us to expand our reality beyond the physical world.

This PROCESS begins with releasing the OLD 3D to transmute into the NEW 5D

Any form of release, even if it feels like one is releasing some that may be “bad,” is difficult, especially if you are releasing a frequency of reality that you have known for many incarnations.

Therefore, the release of your old, 3D concepts and perceptions will actually feel like a “grief.” We have all had many incarnations on the third dimension. Hence, when we release them, there can be some grief.

            DABDA—The Five Stages of Grief

The honoring of who you were in order BE who you have always been, but forgot!

In this case, the grief is NOT about the loss of a person, place, situation, or thing.

In this case, the grief is about the “death” of a form of third dimensional reality

that we know for many, many incarnations


The five stages of grief offer a means to honor and release that, which is not lost. DABA has primarily used for death, but it can be used to move through any form of grieving.


The first stage of grief is the release of the illusion that you “we just fine”—in this case—“just fine as a third dimensional person”


When we realize that we cannot change this loss in our life, whether it is the loss of a person or the loss of a dimension of reality, we often become angry. We feel as if we do not have a choice, which we don’t in the case of someone dying. We do have a choice to choose NOT to resonate to the fifth dimension. Therefore, the anger that we have about the physical reality can be used to push us forward. Anger is activating, and will guide us to DO something.


Of course, we would like to bargain, and not have to give up too much, or work too hard, or not have to transmute too many incarnations. The Bargaining stage allows us some time to get used to the idea that something has, or will, change, and no matter how much we want to barter our way out of it, the “change” is the road before us that we must walk to continue our journey.


Depression hits when we realize that we cannot bargain our way out of it. We have to accept what has occurred. The world is changing. The Illumiati has a great deal of power because we let them have it, and we need to stop pondering our fait and DO something if we wish to move forward.


Acceptance is when we realize that, “We are actually multidimensional beings who came to Gaia to assist with planetary ascension. No, this is NOT an easy task, and NO we cannot go back to “the way it used to be.” The only way out is straight through!

What we must accept is:

There are NO Mistakes or Accidents in Life

WE are the Creator of OUR life!!

To summarize:

Denial—IS:  Waiting so long that it gets much worse

Anger—IS:  Why me? I don’t deserve this. I am a victim.

Bargaining—IS:  “If I just____, Then I will be able to _____”

Depression—There is no way out but straight through, so I must release the thoughts of:

I am not strong enough

I am not good enough

Why me?

Acceptance—IS: Thank you for what I thought I hated, but it turned out to be a great                               teacher, as well as the beginning of a HUGE transmutation

After the OLD is RELEASED, the NEW is BORN

Are YOU ready to be RE-Born into your fifth dimensional Lightbody SELF?

There is NO right or wrong answer.

There is only YOUR answer!